It’s the little
CONVOS that make
the biggest difference. 

 

CoLiberate’s purpose is to enable the emotional and mental health support capability of Aotearoa, New Zealand!

We work with organisations to develop sustainable wellbeing strategies, deliver customised wellbeing workshops and Mental Health First Response Certificates.

Our skills-building services are designed to bring people together and create a culture of shared empathy, understanding, and acceptance of who we are, how we are… wherever we are! These experiences give permission for people to engage with their mental and emotional health, equip people with effective support skills and generate a positive impact that ripples through our workplaces and into our communities. 

Our Team

Ali Osborne
Client Manager

ali@coliberate.co.nz

Bop Murdoch
Co-founder
Managing Director 

bop@coliberate.co.nz

charlie-bremer-coliberate

Charlie Bremer
Services Facilitator

charlie@coliberate.co.nz

Clare Kerrison
Services Facilitator

clare@coliberate.co.nz

Claudia Murdoch
Operations Support

hello@coliberate.co.nz

George Johnston
Services Facilitator

george@coliberate.co.nz

Grainne Patterson
Head of Service Operations
Finance

grainne@coliberate.co.nz

Hugo Dewar
Services Facilitator

hugo@coliberate.co.nz

Kyla McLachlan-More
Services Facilitator

kyla@coliberate.co.nz

Rosie Sievers
Head of Service Delivery and Training

rosie@coliberate.co.nz

Sarah Tuck
Co-founder
Managing Director

sarah@coliberate.co.nz

Saskia Ymker
Services Facilitator

saskia@coliberate.co.nz

Zosia Pardela
Services Facilitator

zosia@coliberate.co.nz

We’re a social enterprise, which means we put the people before profit. Our profit gets reinvested back into supporting the people within this organisation and the unsung heroes who are already doing this mahi. Mental health, wellbeing, and our ability to keep people, keeping their people well is not something we profit on. He tangata, he tangata, he tangata. We are an accredited social enterprise through the Ākina Foundation and accredited Living Wage Employer.

Proudly supporting these organisations and more increase their ability to give mental health first response support. 

Accredited providers of Aotearoa/New Zealand’s Mental Health First Aid Certificate. We are proudly Living Wage Employers and recognised Social Enterprise through the Ākina Foundation.   

We are in partnership with two/fiftyseven – working with us to spread our impact.  Stoked to be apart of their beta community. Join us.