We’ll keep your people, keeping your people well.

 

CoLiberate’s purpose is enable the emotional and mental health support capability of Aotearoa, New Zealand! We work with organisations to develop sustainable wellbeing strategies, deliver customised wellbeing workshops and Mental Health First Response Certificates. Our skills building services are designed to bring people together and create a culture of shared empathy, understanding and acceptance of who we are, how we are… wherever we are! We have created game-changing workshops, trainings, and sessions that give permission for people to engage with their mental and emotional health, equip people with effective support skills and generate a positive impact that ripples through our workplaces and into our communities. 

Our Team

Bop Murdoch
Co-founder
Managing Director 

bop@coliberate.co.nz

Sarah Tuck
Co-founder
Managing Director

sarah@coliberate.co.nz

Grainne Patterson
Head of Service Operations
Accounting

grainne@coliberate.co.nz

Rosie Sievers
Head of Service Delivery and Training

rosie@coliberate.co.nz

Paul Trainor
Services Connector & Consultant

paul@coliberate.co.nz

Tamara Buckland
Services Facilitator 

tamara@coliberate.co.nz

Clare Kerrison
Services Facilitator

clare@coliberate.co.nz

Tamati Taptiklis
Services Facilitator

tamati@coliberate.co.nz

George Johnston
Services Facilitator

george@coliberate.co.nz

Rachel Baker
Services Facilitator

rachel@coliberate.co.nz

Hugo Dewar
Services Facilitator

hugo@coliberate.co.nz

charlie-bremer-coliberate

Charlie Bremer
Services Facilitator

charlie@coliberate.co.nz

Sian-coliberate

Sian Torrington
Services Facilitator

sian@coliberate.co.nz

We’re a social enterprise, which means we put the people before profit. Our profit gets reinvested back into supporting the people within this organisation and the unsung heroes who are already doing this mahi. Mental health, wellbeing and our ability to keep people, keeping their people well is not something we profit on. He tangata, he tangata, he tangata. We are an accredited social enterprise through the Ākina Foundation and accredited Living Wage Employer.

Proudly supporting these organisations and more increase their ability to give mental health first response support. 

Accredited providers of Aotearoa/New Zealand’s Mental Health First Aid Certificate. We are proudly Living Wage Employers and recognised Social Enterprise through the Ākina Foundation.   

Working with us to spread our impact.