It’s the little
CONVOS that make
the biggest difference. 

 

CoLiberate’s purpose is to enable the emotional and mental health support capability of Aotearoa, New Zealand!

We work with organisations to develop sustainable wellbeing strategies, deliver customised wellbeing workshops and Mental Health First Response Certificates.

Our skills-building services are designed to bring people together and create a culture of shared empathy, understanding, and acceptance of who we are, how we are… wherever we are! These experiences give permission for people to engage with their mental and emotional health, equip people with effective support skills and generate a positive impact that ripples through our workplaces and into our communities. 

Our Team

Alex - well

Alex Nicholson
Well Facilitator

hello@thewellwgtn.co.nz

Ali Osborne
Client Manager

ali@coliberate.co.nz

Bop Murdoch
Co-founder
Managing Director 

bop@coliberate.co.nz

charlie-bremer-coliberate

Charlie Bremer
Services Facilitator

charlie@coliberate.co.nz

Clare Kerrison
Services Facilitator

clare@coliberate.co.nz

Claudia Murdoch
Operations & Marketing

hello@coliberate.co.nz

Grainne Patterson
General Manager
Finance

grainne@coliberate.co.nz

Hugo Dewar
Services Facilitator

hugo@coliberate.co.nz

Katie Irwin
Outreach & Engagement Lead

katie@coliberate.co.nz

Kyla McLachlan-More
Services Facilitator

kyla@coliberate.co.nz

Liesel Mitchell
Well Facilitator

hello@thewellwgtn.co.nz

Mithun Prasannan
Well Facilitator

hello@thewellwgtn.co.nz

Rosie Sievers
Head of People, Culture & Training

rosie@coliberate.co.nz

Sarah Tuck
Co-founder
Managing Director

sarah@coliberate.co.nz

Saskia Ymker
Services Facilitator

saskia@coliberate.co.nz

Tom Brotherstone
Well Facilitator

hello@thewellwgtn.co.nz

Zoe Higgins
Well Facilitator

hello@thewellwgtn.co.nz

Zosia Pardela
Services Facilitator

zosia@coliberate.co.nz

We’re a social enterprise, which means we put the people before profit. Our profit gets reinvested back into supporting the people within this organisation and the unsung heroes who are already doing this mahi. Mental health, wellbeing, and our ability to keep people, keeping their people well is not something we profit on. He tangata, he tangata, he tangata. We are an accredited social enterprise through the Ākina Foundation and accredited Living Wage Employer.

Proudly supporting these organisations and more increase their ability to give mental health first response support.