It’s the little
CONVOS
that make the
biggest difference.

 

CoLiberate’s purpose is to enable the emotional and mental health support capability of Aotearoa, New Zealand!

We work with organisations to develop sustainable wellbeing strategies, deliver customised wellbeing workshops and Mental Health First Response Certificates.

Our skills-building services are designed to bring people together and create a culture of shared empathy, understanding, and acceptance of who we are, how we are… wherever we are! These experiences give permission for people to engage with their mental and emotional health, equip people with effective support skills and generate a positive impact that ripples through our workplaces and into our communities. 

Our People

Alex - well

Alex Nicholson
Well Facilitator

hello@thewellwgtn.co.nz

Bop Murdoch
Co-founder
Managing Director 

bop@coliberate.co.nz

charlie-bremer-coliberate

Charlie Bremer
Services Facilitator

charlie@coliberate.co.nz

Clarrie Macklin
Client & Connections Manager

clarrie@coliberate.co.nz

Claudia Murdoch
Operations & Marketing

claudia@coliberate.co.nz

Grainne Patterson
General Manager
Finance

grainne@coliberate.co.nz

Hugo Dewar
Services Facilitator

hugo@coliberate.co.nz

Katie Irwin
Outreach & Engagement Lead

katie@coliberate.co.nz

Kyla McLachlan-More
Services Facilitator

kyla@coliberate.co.nz

Laura Whiting
Well Kaitiaki & Outreach

laura@coliberate.co.nz

Mithun Prasannan
Well Facilitator

hello@thewellwgtn.co.nz

Rosie Sievers
Head of People, Culture & Training

rosie@coliberate.co.nz

Sarah Tuck
Co-founder
Managing Director

sarah@coliberate.co.nz

Saskia Ymker
Services Facilitator

saskia@coliberate.co.nz

Tom Brotherstone
Well Facilitator

hello@thewellwgtn.co.nz

Zoe Higgins
Well Facilitator

hello@thewellwgtn.co.nz

Zosia Pardela
Services Facilitator

zosia@coliberate.co.nz

Join our team!

Check out our current listings.

We’re a social enterprise, focusing on social impact!

We enable the mental health and wellbeing support capability of everyday New Zealanders.

He aha te mea nui o te ao
What is the most important thing in the world?
He tangata, he tangata, he tangata!
It is the people, it is the people, it is the people!


Our Clients

Proudly supporting these organisations and more to increase their ability to give mental health first response support. 

Accredited by

Supporting Partners